I’m incredibly excited for the upcoming XD 7 tour!  XD 7 is a band that I put together just over two and a half years ago in NY.  It started as a reading session at the Manhattan School of Music, and after two studio recordings, a short Northern California tour last summer, and a LOT of bar/club gigs in New York, we’re doing a full 3 week tour of the entire West Coast!!  Our lineup for this tour is slightly modified from the band on the recordings, but I guarantee it will be the same high energy XD sound that we’ve come to be known by over the past few years.  With shows in Seattle, Los Angeles, and everywhere in between, at venues large and small, we hope that you’ll be able to make it out to at least one of the shows.  Our studio recordings really don’t capture the raw energy that comes with a live XD show, so hopefully we can share that with YOU.  Details for all the shows on the tour can be found HERE.

XD 7 Touring Personnel:

Jon Hatamiya – Trombone

Patrick Bartley – Alto Sax

Xavier Del Castillo – Tenor Sax

Mike Bono – Guitar

Kevin Bernstein – Piano/Keys/Synths

Max Calkin – Electric Bass

Joe Peri – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *